Meet our Birmingham Team

 
   
         

Hank Stickley

Vice President

Management &
Professional Liability

hstickley@sociusinsurance.com    
 
      
 
   
         

Sherlene Brasher

Associate Broker

Management, &
Professional Liability

rbriones@sociusinsurance.com    
 
  
   
         

Katie Mathews

Production Assistant

Management, &
Professional Liability

    kmathews@Sociusinsurance.com    
 
 
   
         

Casey Adams

Production Assistant

Management, &
Professional Liability

cadams@Sociusinsurance.com  
 
  
   
        

Alyson Ezell

Production Assistant

Management, &
Professional Liability

     aezell@Sociusinsurance.com    
 
   
   
   
         

Joseph Rusaw

Production Assistant

Management, &
Professional Liability

Jrusaw@Sociusinsurance.com  
 
  
   
        

Kendra Perry

Production Assistant

Management, &
Professional Liability

     kperry@Sociusinsurance.com