Meet our Executive & Administrative Team

Patrick E. Hanley

President
San Francisco
phanley@sociusinsurance.com

Chris Hook

Director of Operations
San Francisco
chook@sociusinsurance.com

Gena DeBartolo

Vice President of Operations
San Francisco
gdebartolo@sociusinsurance.com

Eric Shapiro

Regional President, Southeast
Management & Professional Liability
eshapiro@sociusinsurance.com

Gregg Miller

Senior Vice President Chief Strategy Officer
Management & Professional Liability
gmiller@sociusinsurance.com

Michael Hoy

Management Liability, Private Equity
& Financial Institutions Practices Coverage
and Complex Claims Liaison
mhoy@sociusinsurance.com

Laura Zaroski

Vice President of Cyber
Management & Professional Liability
and Coverage and Complex Claims Liaison
lzaroski@sociusinsurance.com

Maria DelaCruz

Admin Assistant
San Francisco
mdelacruz@sociusinsurance.com

Charles Garcia

Surplus Lines & Licensing Coordinator
San Francisco
cgarcia@sociusinsurance.com