Meet our Executive & Administrative Team

 
   
         

Patrick E. Hanley

President

San Francisco

phanley@sociusinsurance.com    
 
  
   
         

Chris Hook

Director of Operations

San Francisco

    chook@sociusinsurance.com    
    
 
   
         

Gena DeBartolo

Vice President of Operations

San Francisco

    gdebartolo@sociusinsurance.com   
    
   
 
   
         

Eric Shapiro

Regional President, Southeast

Management &
Professional Liability

eshapiro@sociusinsurance.com    
 
  
   
         

Gregg Miller

Senior Vice President C.S.O

Management,&
Professional Liability

    gmiller@sociusinsurance.com    
 
   
   
 
   
         

Michael Hoy

Production Assistant

Management Liability, Private Equity,
Financial Institutions Practices Coverage
& Complex Claims Liaison

mhoy@sociusinsurance.com    
 
  
   
         

Laura Zaroski

Vice President of Cyber

Management Liability, Professional Liability,
Coverage and Complex Claims Liaison
& Complex Claims Liaison

     lzaroski@sociusinsurance.com   
 
 
   
         

Hayley Phillips

Admin Assistant

San Francisco

hphillips@Sociusinsurance.com    
 
  
   
         

Charles Garcia

Coordinator

Surplus Lines & Licensing

    cgarcia@sociusinsurance.com