Meet our Miami Beach Team

Gregg Miller

Senior Vice President
Chief Strategy Officer
Management & Professional Liability
gmiller@sociusinsurance.com

Dan Mittelmark

Assistant Vice President
Management & Professional Liability
dmittelmark@Sociusinsurance.com

Janet Vidal

Associate Broker II
Management & Professional Liability
jvidal@sociusinsurance.com

Chris Lauzon

Associate Broker
Management & Professional Liability
clauzon@sociusinsurance.com

Leisy Orozco

Production Assistant
Management & Professional Liability
lorozco@Sociusinsurance.com

Alexandra Wiesel

Production Assistant
Management & Professional Liability
aweisel@Sociusinsurance.com

Cynthia Zimmerman

Senior Vice President
Cyber Liability Co-Practice Leader
Management & Professional Liability
czimmerman@sociusinsurance.com


David Guillermes

Associate Broker
Management & Professional Liability

Barrie Starr

Associate Broker
Management & Professional Liability
Bstarr@sociusinsurance.com

Michelle Huebener

Production Assistant
Management & Professional Liability
MHuebener@Sociusinsurance.com