Meet our San Francisco Team

Paul Lefcourt

Co-Founder/Senior Vice President
Management & Professional Liability Practice Leader
plefcourt@sociusinsurance.com

Ryan Apgar, RPLU

Senior Vice President
Cyber, Management & Professional Liability Co-Practice Leader
rapgar@sociusinsurance.com

Artavia Clay

Associate Broker II
Management & Professional Liability
AClay@sociusinsurance.com

Isela Coronado

Associate Broker
Management & Professional Liability
ICoronado@sociusinsurance.com

Anna Lopez

Associate Broker
Management & Professional Liability
alopez@sociusinsurance.com

Cheryl Elchico

Associate Broker
Management & Professional Liability
celchico@Sociusinsurance.com

Mike Mahoney

Production Assistant
Management & Professional Liability
mmahoney@sociusinsurance.com

Robert DeGroat

Production Assistant
Management & Professional Liability
rdegroat@sociusinsurance.com

Casey Bivens

Senior Vice President
Management & Professional Liability
cbivens@sociusinsurance.com

Cindy Mak

Associate Broker II
Management & Professional Liability
cmak@sociusinsurance.com

Nichole Ward

Production Specialist & Operating Systems Manager
Management & Professional Liability
nward@sociusinsurance.com

Katie Mathews

Production Assistant
Management & Professional Liability
kmathews@Sociusinsurance.com

Kirk Denebeim

Senior Vice President
Management & Professional Liability
kdenebeim@sociusinsurance.com

Chester Jaffee

Associate Broker
Management & Professional Liability
cjaffee@sociusinsurance.com

Thomas Wong

Production Assistant
Management & Professional Liability
TWong@sociusinsurance.com

Taib Alaoui

Assistant Vice President
Property & Casualty
talaoui@Sociusinsurance.com