Meet our Tampa, FL Team

Eric Shapiro

Regional President, Southeast
Management & Professional Liability
eshapiro@sociusinsurance.com

John Hardy

Assistant Vice President
Management & Professional Liability
jhardy@sociusinsurance.com

Jennifer Bernard

Asscoiate Broker II
Management & Professional Liability
jbernard@sociusinsurance.com

Keith Alexander

Associate Broker
Management & Professional Liability
KAlexander@sociusinsurance.com

Sherry Kelly

Associate Broker
Management & Professional Liability
skelly@sociusinsurance.com

Heidi Schweichel

Production Specialist
Management & Professional Liability
hSchweichel@sociusinsurance.com

Gianna Diaz

Production Assistant
Management & Professional Liability
gdiaz@sociusinsurance.com

Derick Stitik

Senior Vice President
Property Practice Leader
Property & Casualty
dstitik@sociusinsurance.com


Matt Dross

Vice President
Property & Casualty
mdross@sociusinsurance.com

Stephanie Mitchell

Assistant Vice President
Property & Casualty
smitchell@sociusinsurance.com

Tania Donato

Associate Broker
Property & Casualty
tdonato@Sociusinsurance.com

Ashley Rembert

Production Assistant
Property & Casualty
arembert@sociusinsurance.com

Doris Wheaton

Production Assistant
Property & Casualty
DWheaton@Sociusinsurance.com