Meet our Walnut Creek Team

 
   
         

Paul Lefcourt

Co-Founder/Senior Vice President

Management, &
Professional Liability Practice Leader

plefcourt@sociusinsurance.com    
 
  
   
         

Ryan Apgar, RPLU

Senior Vice President

Cyber, Management, &
Professional Liability Co-Practice Leader

rapgar@sociusinsurance.com    
 
   
 
   
         

Artavia Clay

Associate Broker II

Management &
Professional Liability

AClay@sociusinsurance.com    
 
    
   
         

Dennis Yuen

Associate Broker II

Management &
Professional Liability

dyuen@Sociusinsurance.com    
 
   
   
         

Anna Lopez

Associate Broker

Management &
Professional Liability

alopez@sociusinsurance.com    
 
     
   
         

Isela Coronado

Associate Broker

Management &
Professional Liability

ICoronado@sociusinsurance.com    
 
   
   
 
   
         

Anna Lopez

Associate Broker

Management &
Professional Liability

alopez@sociusinsurance.com    
 
   
         

Cheryl Elchico

Associate Broker

Management &
Professional Liability

     celchico@Sociusinsurance.com    
 
 
   
         

Mike Mahoney

Production Assistant

Management &
Professional Liability

mmahoney@sociusinsurance.com    
 
  
   
         

Robert DeGroat

Production Assistant

Management, &
Professional Liability

    rdegroat@sociusinsurance.com