Meet our Chicagoland Team

Rodney Nubin

Senior Vice President
Property & Casualty Practice Leader
rnubin@sociusinsurance.com

Doug Robson

Associate Broker
Property & Casualty
drobson@sociusinsurance.com

Carol Kraus

Associate Broker
Property & Casualty
ckraus@sociusinsurance.com

Jillian Slouka

Production Assistant
Property & Casualty
jslouka@sociusinsurance.com

Cristina Gomez

Production Assistant
Property & Casualty
cgomez@sociusinsurance.com

Debbie Brown

Production Assistant
Property & Casualty
dbrown@sociusinsurance.com

Laura Zaroski

Vice President
Cyber, Management & Professional Liability, Complex Claims Consultant and EPL Practice Leader
lzaroski@sociusinsurance.com

Katherine Carson

Associate Broker
Management & Professional Liability
kcarson@sociusinsurance.com

Katie Mathews

Production Assistant
Management & Professional Liability
kmatthews@sociusinsurance.com

Ian Bell

Senior Vice President
Management, Professional, & Cyber Liability Co-Practice Leader
ibell@sociusinsurance.com

Renato Briones

Production Assistant
Management, Professional, & Cyber Liability
rbriones@sociusinsurance.com

Christina Beltran

Associate Broker II
Management, Professional, & Cyber Liability
cbeltran@sociusinsurance.com

Michael Davalle

Associate Broker
Management, Professional, & Cyber Liability
mdavalle@sociusinsurance.com