Meet our Elgin, IL Team

Rodney Nubin

Senior Vice President
Property & Casualty Practice Leader
rnubin@sociusinsurance.com

Roderick James

Assistant Vice President
Property & Casualty
rjames@sociusinsurance.com

Doug Robson

Associate Broker
Property & Casualty
drobson@sociusinsurance.com

Carol Kraus

Associate Broker
Property & Casualty
ckraus@sociusinsurance.com

Jillian Slouka

Production Assistant
Property & Casualty
jslouka@sociusinsurance.com

Cristina Gomez

Production Assistant
Property & Casualty
cgomez@sociusinsurance.com

Debbie Brown

Production Assistant
Property & Casualty
dbrown@sociusinsurance.com