Meet our Executive & Administrative Team

Patrick E. Hanley

President
San Francisco
phanley@sociusinsurance.com

Chris Hook

Director of Operations
Tampa
mailto:chook@sociusinsurance.com

Gena DeBartolo

Vice President of Operations
San Francisco
gdebartolo@sociusinsurance.com

Eric Shapiro

Regional President, Southeast
Tampa
eshapiro@sociusinsurance.com

Gregg Miller

Chief Strategy Officer
Miami Beach
gmiller@sociusinsurance.com

Michael Hoy

Management Liability & Specialty Financial Lines, Complex Claims Consultant
San Francisco
mhoy@sociusinsurance.com

Laura Zaroski

Complex Claims Consultant & EPL Practice Leader
Chicago
lzaroski@sociusinsurance.com

Hayley Phillips

Admin Assistant
San Francisco
hphillips@Sociusinsurance.com

Charles Garcia

Surplus Lines Coordinator
San Francisco
cgarcia@sociusinsurance.com

Ashley Rembert

Surplus Lines Coordinator
San Francisco
arembert@sociusinsurance.com