Meet our Los Angeles Team

Kevin Kershisnik

Senior Vice President
Management, Professional, & Cyber Liability Co-Practice Leader
kkershisnik@sociusinsurance.com

Rudy Bustamante

Associate Broker
Management, Professional, & Cyber Liability
rbustamante@sociusinsurance.com

Matthew Allen

Associate Broker
Management, Professional, & Cyber Liability
mallen@sociusinsurance.com

Ian Bell

Senior Vice President
Management, Professional, & Cyber Liability Co-Practice Leader
ibell@sociusinsurance.com

Christina Beltran

Associate Broker II
Management, Professional, & Cyber Liability
cbeltran@sociusinsurance.com

Michael Davalle

Associate Broker
Management, Professional, & Cyber Liability
mdavalle@sociusinsurance.com

Renato Briones

Production Assistant
Management, Professional, & Cyber Liability
rbriones@sociusinsurance.com