Meet our Miami Beach Team

Gregg Miller

Senior Vice President
Management & Professional Liability
gmiller@sociusinsurance.com

Dan Mittelmark

Assistant Vice President
Management & Professional Liability
dmittelmark@sociusinsurance.com

Janet Vidal

Associate Broker II
Management & Professional Liability
jvidal@sociusinsurance.com

Chris Lauzon

Associate Broker
Management & Professional Liability
clauzon@sociusinsurance.com

Leisy Orozco

Production Assistant
Management & Professional Liability
lorozco@sociusinsurance.com

Alexandra Wiesel

Production Assistant
Management, & Professional Liability
aweisel@sociusinsurance.com

Cynthia Zimmerman

Senior Vice President
Management, Professional Liability, & Cyber Liability Co-Practice Leader
czimmerman@sociusinsurance.com

David Guillermes

Associate Broker
Management & Professional Liability
dguillermes@sociusinsurance.com

Barrie Starr

Associate Broker
Management & Professional Liability
bstarr@sociusinsurance.com

Michelle Huebener

Production Assistant
Management & Professional Liability
mhuebener@sociusinsurance.com