Meet our Miami Beach Team

Gregg Miller


Management & Professional Liability

Chief Strategy Officer

gmiller@sociusinsurance.com

Cynthia Zimmerman

Cyber Liability Co-Practice Leader


Management, Professional and
Cyber Liability

Executive Vice President

czimmerman@sociusinsurance.com

Brett Klein


Management, Professional and
Cyber Liability

Assistant Vice President / Producer

bklein@sociusinsurance.com

David Guillermes


Management & Professional Liability

Associate Broker II

dguillermes@sociusinsurance.com

Barrie Starr


Management & Professional Liability

Associate Broker II

bstarr@sociusinsurance.com

Dan Mittelmark


Management & Professional Liability

Vice President

dmittelmark@sociusinsurance.com

Manuel Gonzalez


Management & Professional Liability

Associate Broker

mgonzalez@sociusinsurance.com

Ariel Reichstein


Management & Professional Liability

Associate Broker

areichstein@sociusinsurance.com

Michelle Huebener


Management & Professional Liability

Production Specialist

mhuebener@sociusinsurance.com

Leisy Orozco


Management & Professional Liability

Production Specialist

lorozco@sociusinsurance.com

Complex Coverage Simplified

We're independently owned so we can focus on you, your clients, and getting the coverage right every time. Tap into our collaborative team. Let us be your competitive edge.

Contact a Broker