Meet our San Francisco Team

Casey Bivens

Senior Vice President
Management & Professional Liability
cbivens@sociusinsurance.com

Cindy Mak

Associate Broker II
Management & Professional Liability
cmak@sociusinsurance.com

Nichole Ward

Operating Systems Manager
Management & Professional Liability
nward@sociusinsurance.com

Katie Mathews

Production Assistant
Management & Professional Liability
kmatthews@sociusinsurance.com

Kirk Denebeim

Senior Vice President
Management & Professional Liability
kdenebeim@sociusinsurance.com

Chester Jaffee

Associate Broker II
Management, Professional, & Cyber Liability Co-Practice Leader
cjaffee@sociusinsurance.com

Thomas Wong

Associate Broker
Management & Professional Liability
TWong@sociusinsurance.com

Shannon Mahoney

VP of Placement Solutions
Property & Casualty
smahoney@Sociusinsurance.com