Meet our Walnut Creek Team

Paul Lefcourt

Co-Founder/Senior Vice President
Management & Professional Liability Practice Leader
plefcourt@sociusinsurance.com

Ryan Apgar, RPLU

Senior Vice President
Cyber, Management, & Professional Liability Co-Practice Leader
rapgar@sociusinsurance.com

Mike Mahoney

Assistant Vice President
Management & Professional Liability
mmahoney@sociusinsurance.com

Thomas Mahoney

Associate Producer
Management & Professional Liability
tmahoney@Sociusinsurance.com

 

Artavia Clay

Associate Broker II
Management & Professional Liability
AClay@sociusinsurance.com

Isela Coronado

Associate Broker II
Management, & Professional Liability
ICoronado@sociusinsurance.com

Dennis Yuen

Associate Broker II
Management & Professional Liability
dyuen@sociusinsurance.com

Cheryl Elchico

Associate Broker
Management & Professional Liability
celchico@sociusinsurance.com

Casey Adams

Production Assistant
Management & Professional Liability
cadams@sociusinsurance.com